Page 1 of 1

Clear Library

Posted: Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:09 pm
by tngiloy
From your BDP-2 manual:
Button-
Reboot BDP: A software restart of the BDP Reset To Factory: Resets all settings to factory default and clears the library Shutdown: Powers down the BDP

So, is the only way to 'clear the library' by doing a 'reset to factory' ?
Or does doing an 'update' clear the previous library and include only the data from the device attached to usb port at that time ?